RSS

OOC: WOW

17 Jan

I decided, I will be limiting my WOW time, especially with hubby off work, we have to watch our finances until we can get back on our feet again, which means we have cut unnecessary expenses. I had already cancelled the majority of my subs last year,and my main account is inactive since Christmas, but I will be switching from subbing to time cards, as it seems to be the more economical choice ,as I am still unsure of how long I will remain playing WOW.I took some time from the game ,for a couple of monthes ,to refresh my creative batteries,as I had been suffering burnout ,and boredom from the game itself. The only bright spot was the rp I had been sharing with my friends, that still play. I will try out the new expac but it really has to be something special to make me stay, especially with the coming  of The Elder Scrolls online. If I do stay ; it’s mainly for the rp; which seems to be the only thing left for me there. Beyond that, I don’t really know.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 17, 2014 in Ramblings

 

One response to “OOC: WOW

  1. wowstorylines

    January 17, 2014 at 6:52 pm

    No worries, I’ve curtailed a few of my accounts as well due to financial and creative reasons. Come back when you can and I’m sure that you will be welcomed with open arms. 😀

     

Leave a Reply

 
