RSS

Roar

26 Oct

** some profanity .. if you don’t like it , don’t read ** 

 

Oct 26

Punched a snarky little bitch in the mouth ; I don’t care what she says about me, but attack my loved ones, and face the consequences.  I don’t put up with crap like that..or people sticking their nose into my business. 

 She had the audacity to tell me because Fnar and I weren’t married , that our baby is going to be a bastard. Who the hell gives her the right to pass judgement on me ,or my loved ones.?!! I didn’t give her much chance to spew more of her judgemental crap and drove my fist in her mouth.. The bitch is such a lightweight, she dropped like a stone.. it was hardly satisfying to shut her up,because when she came to , she started blubbering and carrying on like someone tried to murder her.  I nearly died laughing when one of the Pandaren women, dumped a bucket of water on the  bitch.. it must have really cold because she started sputtering and gasping before running off in tears.

 When I looked around, I noticed that alot of people had their mouths hanging open..I guess they never saw a pregnant woman deck another woman before; they better get used to it.. no one insults my loved ones with impunity. If that sanctimous self righteous bitch thinks that because  Fnar and I aren’t married , that is going to do detrimental harm to our baby.. fuck her! She’s a good reason for retro active abortion, and her attitude is one that is shared by many, which I won’t be part of . The more people try to force marriage on Fnar and I , the more we are going to run in the other direction. What we have , works for us; we’re happy,and that’s all that matters to us. Our baby to be is loved,and will be loved once he/she has arrived.

I have to soak my hand.. cut my knuckles on her buck teeth..last thing I need is to catch whatever disease she might be carrying.Wont’ be good for the baby.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 26, 2013 in Ramblings

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “Roar

  1. wowstorylines

    October 27, 2013 at 5:22 am

    LOL, looks like Fnar needs to take Romy on more of his trips with him instead of leaving her in town. He would have probably done the same thing although no one has said anything to him about the status of his child. It might end up a little more bloody than Romy’s little fight there. It really did make me laugh – hehe, we need to get together to RP some in the near future.

     
  2. dnooskey

    October 27, 2013 at 6:02 am

    LOL, oh we definitely do ! Probably the reason why they didn’t ,is because they probably know his temper, or heard of it.They made the mistake thinking that Romy was going to stand there and take it, which she more than proved she doesn’t put with things like that.Funny thing was , I was listening to Katy Perry’s song Roar when this came to mind, I had to write it.. it just seemed so appropo.

     

Leave a Reply

 
