RSS

She ain’t pretty.. she just looks that way

14 Aug

 Aug 14

 Yeah, I know , it’s been a while since I last wrote..however things been pretty crazy.. while I was getting to know my angel better.. I unfortunately caught the attention of her best friend, who I can honestly say is complete and total bitch. Normally I tend to think better of the ladies.. course being raised away from civilization, I was a bit naiive when it came to the society ladies.  While Lauralyn has always been a lady, her best friend , spent no time trying to lure me into her bed. I swear that woman had more hands than an octopus,and I had to really work at keeping her hands at bay. When she finally clued in that I didn’t want what she was offering, she tried turning my lovely bride to be, against me.

I swear , I never struck a woman in my life… didn’t see a reason why I should but she is seriously making consider it. However, I suspect if I did, she would make up some lie that I I tried to force myself on her,or something like that.. damn .. I wish Romy were here.. she would set that bitch straight.Right now, I’m doing all I can to avoid being alone with her , despite her best attempts; I don’t want to say anything to Lauralyn, because I don’t want her mad at me , but I don’t know how to avoid her best friend seems intent on adding me to her list of conquests..is this what Dad was referring to about  dangerous women?! Hmm.. I think I may need to talk to him about it.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 14, 2013 in Ramblings

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “She ain’t pretty.. she just looks that way

  1. wowstorylines

    August 14, 2013 at 10:27 pm

    Oh yes, you need to wear your armor at all times when you’re around society ladies – they really aren’t ladies at all, they are huntresses looking for another prey and to add to their growing list of beasts conquered. Great read and I ‘m sure that his Father will be able to give him some advice.

     
  2. dnooskey

    August 15, 2013 at 5:39 am

    Lol, Tywin , is totally flabbergasted at the forwardness of his fiance’s best friend; he’s never really met women who were that devious about getting what they wanted . Most of the women he grew up around were pretty open about their feelings,but they didn’t have the luxury of free time like most did in Silvermoon.

     

Leave a Reply

 
