RSS
Aside
01 Jun

May 31

Waking up in Fnar’s arms,is quickly becoming my favorite way to wake up , though the poor dear looks utterly exhausted.Apparently my nightmares were keeping my man,awake at night..and if we didn’t know better, one would think that I was keeping him up by other means.Hopefully this new medication lets us both sleep; right now he needs it more, since he still has to patrol. Course waking up this morning to the smell of Jogu’s  brew ,had me wondering if my lover had bathed in the stuff…but it did smell good.as did he. The smell gave me a craving for a taste, and that was a good thing,because it meant,I was getting better.

The new medication, seemed to have done wonders for me last night; I didn’t wake up so drained and listless,after waking up .The best part , I wasn’t hurting as much. Though its been a few days, I ‘m feeling alot better since I got hurt..I’m not sure who is looking forward to me getting better, me ,or Fnar.Though I would have to say it was a tie, we  were both were craving each other badly..I plan on making this man of mine very happy indeed. Just need to make sure he doesn’t have to get up the next morning when I do.. wouldn’t do to exhaust him before he needs to go out on patrol. I would rather do something other than sleep..but this medication is insidious..its not knocking me out like the last medicine,but it is making me sleepy… checkmate  Romy….zzzzzzzzzzzz.

Drowsy,Drugged and Daydreaming

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 1, 2013 in Andromedda

 

2 responses to “Drowsy,Drugged and Daydreaming

  1. wowstorylines

    June 1, 2013 at 12:48 am

    LOL, yep, Fnar doesn’t like to drink alone and Jogu was there to talk too as well – guy doesn’t say much but he does have some fine brew now and again. I know that Fnar will be happy when Romy is better and can start being herself once again. Great read.

     
  2. dnooskey

    June 1, 2013 at 1:06 am

    LOl, oh he’s not the only one.. She does not like feeling weak and helpless,and she hates being sick.The only way the healers found that can get her to rest, is to give her drugs to knock her,so she will .Thanks for reading 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
