RSS

Reformatting the harddrive OOC

07 May

After so many crashes with various games,and programs , its finally time to start reformating my computer before it gets tossed out the window.The fun task will be trying to back everything up  which could be interesting since I have alot of stuff that needs to saved,and some could be let go. For the longest time my system still remained 32 bit with the capability to go to 64 bit when I needed it.. Well that time has come, getting tired of my game crashing all the time. This should a day or so to back up everything I want to save.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 7, 2013 in Ramblings

 

One response to “Reformatting the harddrive OOC

  1. wowstorylines

    May 7, 2013 at 3:40 pm

    Oh my, that’s a tough task at any time, however, you have had more than your fair share of crashes in game. I’ve used various and sundry different hard drives to back my stuff up on and it doesn’t take that long. Hopefully we’ll see you in-game soon. Good luck with the reformatting.

     

Leave a Reply

 
